The new AIPS EUROPE board

AIPS Europe has a new Executive. The new AIPS EUROPE board was elected in Baku, during the European Sports Media Association's General Assemply. From the left (upper row)the E.C. Members, Marc Ventouillac (France), David Naert (Belgium), Eldar Ismaylov (Azerbaijan), Nastassia Marynina (Belarus), Marina Witte (Netherlands), Predrag Milinkovic (Serbia), Gianfranco Coppola (Italy). (down) Gunter Pfeistlinger (Austria) member, Charles Camenzouli (Malta) secretary, Yannis Daras (Greece) President, Lev Rossoshik (Russia) Vice President, Murat Agca (Turkey) Treasurer. The General Assembly of the European Committee held on the sidelines of the 77th AIPS Congress in Baku on Sunday. The result for the members were:

David Naert (Belgium, 33 votes), Lev Rossochik (Russia, 28 votes), Marynina Nastassia (Belarus, 27 votes), Predrag Milinkovic (Serbia, 26 votes), Marina Witte (Netherlands, 24 votes), Eldar Ismaylov (Azerbaijan, 24 votes), Marc Ventouillac (France, 23 votes), Günter Pfeistlinger (Austria 23 votes), following a second round election Gianfranco Coppola (Italy got 26 votes) while Juan Antonio Prieto from Spain got 10 votes. They now form part of the new Executive, which will work together till 2017, with President Yannis Daras, Secretary General Charles Camenzuli, and Treasurer Murat Agca, who were all unchallenged at the elections.

Author: aipseurope
Print PDF
Facebook Copyright 2010 UEPS MEDIA
Links All Rights Reserved
Photos web design by WEBMODEL design art Studio